Our Agents

Dodgeville Agents

imageJeff Thomas
Broker Associate – Realtor
ABR, CRS, GRI
jthomas@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-935-2396
Cell: 608-574-9259
Toll Free: 877-253-7878
Fax: 608-935-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Jeff
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


imageAndrea Potterton
Broker Associate – Realtor
ABR, CRS, GRI
apotterton@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-935-2396
Cell: 608-341-8045
Toll Free: 877-253-7878
Fax: 608-935-9714
Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Andrea
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


Larry Forseth
Sales Associate – Realtor
lforseth@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-935-2396
Cell: 608-929-1043
Toll Free: 877-253-7878
Fax: 608-935-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Larry
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


Chris Keenan
Sales Associate – Realtor
ckeenan@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-935-2396
Cell: 608-574-8587
Toll Free: 877-253-7878
Fax: 608-935-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Chris
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


image

Keric Potterton
Broker – Realtor
info@PottertonRule.com
Office: 608-935-2396
Cell: 608-574-7045
Toll Free: 877-253-7878
Fax: 608-935-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Keric
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties

Mineral Point Agents

imageDanielle Lindsey
Sales Associate – Realtor ASP
dlindsey@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-987-2142
Cell: 608-574-8255
Toll Free: 877-235-4573
Fax: 608-987-3936

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Danielle
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


Christina Weitzel
Sales Associate – Realtor
cweitzel@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-987-2142
Cell: 608-574-9145
Toll Free: 877-235-4573
Fax: 608-987-3936

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Christina
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


Daniel Lloyd
Sales Associate – Realtor
dlloyd@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-987-2142
Cell: 608-553-1979
Toll Free: 877-235-4573
Fax: 608-987-3936

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Daniel
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties

Mount Horeb Agents

Jessica (Original) 2013Jessica Vezakis
Sales Associate – Realtor
jvezakis@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-437-7653 (SOLD)
Cell: 608-574-6654
Toll Free: 877-437-7650
Fax: 608-437-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Jessica
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


Gary Original Cropped 2014Gary Frisch
Sales Associate – Realtor
gfrisch@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-437-7653 (SOLD)
Cell: 608-575-5433
Toll Free: 877-437-7650
Fax: 608-437-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Gary
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties


kari-kelliherKari Kelliher
Sales Associate – Realtor
kkelliher@pottertonrule.com
Office: 608-437-7653 (SOLD)
Cell: 608-513-4078
Toll Free: 877-437-7650
Fax: 608-437-9714

Our Properties: PottertonRule.com
Meet Kari
Search: South Central Wisconsin
View Our Properties